I hit a triple!

Talk about your ADD moments… Try this on for size:

My wife was downstairs dealing with the laundry. I went down to return a step ladder I had just used. Downstairs, my wife comments that there are 2 baskets of laundry to carry up. I return upstairs empty handed (1).

A little while later, I’m near the door to the basement and hear knocking. I had locked my wife downstairs (2). Also, my wife was holding the cat because I hadn’t closed the door behind me on my way down with the ladder (3).

Not bad for a few minutes’ work.

~ by Jay on January 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
